Kikamora will be heading Netherlands and Germany this March for the YEAH, YEAH BABY TOUR 2019.

We’ll be joing our good friends Nightlaser (GER) for six incredibles shows across this two countries.

We can’t wait to hit the road and play our new show for you all!!!




We are thrilled and very (very) prod to say that out new EP “MASQUERADE” is out now!!!

This album was recorded between May and June this year and brings the best material we ever wrote before!

Five songs to blow everyone minds with killer performance and tons of Rock and Roll!

You can listen to the new album on all streaming services. The link for Spotify is this: Masquerade

We hope you enjoy the listening!

Love, Kikamora


Track list:

1 – Alibi

2 – Wrong Place, Right Time

3 – Sat Around Living

4 – Off The Cuff

5 – Said & Done


We’re very (very) proud to share with you our brand new single “Said & Done” available on all streaming services!

This is the second single from our upcoming EP “MASQUERADE”, which is out on 16th of November!

You can listen our new tune in this link: Said & Done


Our pledge campaign is still alive and kicking and you can pre-order a signed copy of MASQUERADE and plenty of others  in this link: PLEDGE MASQUERADE


We are thrilled to share with you our new EP “MASQUERADE” front cover!


We decided from the outset of this project that we wanted to use the amazingly talented Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art, we were not disappointed with the outcome. On Monday we will be releasing the first new song ‘Wrong Place, Right Time’ through our PledgeMusic campaign. If you want exclusive updates and behind the scenes studio videos from the EP follow the link and pre-order your copy now.

Here is the link for the Pledge Campaign.